PSE Teacher & Para-Professional of the Year

The Pine Street Elementary faculty and staff are proud to announce that Ms. Nan Reilly has been chosen as the Pine Street Elementary School Teacher of the Year for 2018-19. Ms. Jennifer Clavijo is Pine Street's Paraprofessional of the Year. Congratulations!

Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year

We are proud to announce that Ms. Janareau Murray has been chosen as the 2017-18 Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year for PSE.

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

Last Name First Name Email Position
Vier
Kim kvier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Tidwell Teresa ttidwell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal
Wilson Katrina kwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
King Christy cking@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Academic Coach - RTI Coordinator
Berry Elizabeth eberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us Administrative Assistant
Bell 
Debbie dbell2@rockdale.k12.ga.us             Bookkeeper
Polk Deborah dpolk@rockdale.k12.ga.us Nurse
Walker       Barbara  bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Nelson
Sharon snelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us          Paraprofessional
Clavijo Jessica jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Chapman   Amelia achapman@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional - Counselor


Pre-K and Kindergarten

Last Name First Name  Email Position
Blair Heather hblair@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Womack Lori lboling@rockdale.k12.ga.us            Teacher
Bridges Leigh lbridges@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Carter Michelle mmcarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Frazier  Candace cfrazier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Dorsey             Shentara         sdorsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Fincher Kate kfincher@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional 
Hines Erikka ehines@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Peek June jpeek@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Rosales Lisa lrosales@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Williams Karen kwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional

First Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Brown          Alesia abrown3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Paige Karen            kpaige@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Reilly Nan nreilly@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Nittolo            Christina cnittolo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Gadd Frances                Paraprofessional
Finch             Sandi
sfinch@rockdale.k12.ga.us                  
Paraprofessional


Second Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Roth            Chasity                   croth@rockdale.k12.ga.us                    Teacher
Wilkinson Angela               awilkinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Homer Stacey Teacher
Jacques Harold Teacher
Stanford       LaTonya Teacher
Delphin Catline Paraprofessional
Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Johnson Nora njohnson8@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional


Third Grade

Last Name Firsth Name Email Position
Cromer Joann jcromer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Duren           Beth                       bduren@rockdale.k12.ga.us               Teacher
Keener Gennifer gkeener@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Womack Rebecca                 rwomack@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mosley Julia Teacher
Payne Brandy Paraprofessional
Moore Quineshia qmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

Fourth Grade

Last Name  First Name Email Position
Flakes           Mandi                    lflakes@rockdale.k12.ga.us              Teacher
Jenkins Ebonie ejenkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Murray Janareau jmurray@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simpson Yolanda ysimpson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Stephens Carolyn Teacher
Brooks Patricia Paraprofessional

Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Lumpkin       Chuck                     clumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us           Teacher
Miller Jennifer jmiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Sims Lashunda lsims@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wilson Donna dwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
White Karen Teacher
Turner Saran Paraprofessional

Media and Technology Team

Last Name First Name Email Position
Fulford Lisa lfulford@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Malcom Gloria Paraprofessional
Wilkinson Anthony INTEL
Anschutz Terri Digital Learning Specialist

Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Position
Gregor Lisa LGregor@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kiser Jessica jkiser@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Danner Josh Teacher
Cleland Stefani Teacher

EIP

Last Name First Name Email Position
Buck Yukiko ybuck@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simerly Amy alecates@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kyzer Roxie rkyzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Garrett Michelle agarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher

ESOL

Last Name First Name Email Position
Rollins Tricia Teacher
Lee Jenee jlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Clavijo Jessica jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Rodriquez Jacqueline Paraprofessional

Resource and Special Education

Last Name First Name Email Position
Marchman Kelly kmarchman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Byrne Lynn Teacher
Hill Larry lhill1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Dinnan Barbara Teacher
Partain Lauryn Teacher
Henke Sandra Speech Teacher
Andersen Jim Paraprofessional
Dixon Jeffrey jdixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Ellison Lillian Paraprofessional
Ferrer Dana dferrer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Lykins Amy Paraprofessional
Murdock Donna dmurdock@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Lampkin Demetria  dlampkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional


Cafe

Last Name First Name Email Position
Drue                          Kim                           khachem@rockdale.k12.ga.us                                  Cafe' Manager